Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
drunkenbastard
Archives
14 juin 2006

ok alors What Beatle are you?Paul McCartneyYou

ok alors
What Beatle are you?

Paul McCartney

You have a soft heart. You love animals, nature & quite evenings with good friends.

Personality Test Results

Click Here to Take This Quiz
Brought to you by YouThink.com quizzes and personality tests.
How many you`s does it take to screw in a lightbulb?

Your a retard. you are mentally unstable, and unable to screw in a lightbulb, no matter how many of you there are

Personality Test Results

Click Here to Take This Quiz
Brought to you by YouThink.com quizzes and personality tests.
Take the quiz:
Which guitar are you

Fender Strat
You are a Fender Stratocaster. You are the orignal rock and roll guitar.

Quizzes by myYearbook.com -- the World's Biggest Yearbook!
Publicité
Commentaires
R
Je suis une fender jag-stang, je ne conaissais pas
R
je suis en georges harrisson c'est un de mes favoris
D
ça c'est bien observé, la nature, je l'aime bien mais faut pas non plus me dire que c'est mon principal trait de caractère.<br /> que des coneries.
C
tu me parait bien trop citadine pour aimer la nature et les animaux... <br /> et moi en George Harrison? no no no "qqn qui ecoute mais qui parle peu" niet<br /> peu vraissemblable ce test, comme tous les autres.<br /> et puis tester c'est pas epondre a 3questions, v'est vivre faire des experiences.
drunkenbastard
Publicité
Publicité